Home.

Transforming women's lives through the power of God's Word


Diary of Events






REGION / VENUE

DATE

EVENT

SPEAKER

GUILDFORD

Westborough URC,

4B Southway, GU2 8DA

Friday 27 March 2020

9:45am -2:30pm


SPRING DAY CONFERENCE

Cost £12

Reona Joly

NORTHAMPTON

Reynard Way Evangelical Church, NN2 8QY

Thursday 23 April 2020 10.30am – 2.30pm

DAY CONFERENCE


Anne le Tissier

“Priorities & Perspective” (Life of David)

BRISTOL  

Bradley Stoke Evangelical Church, Bristol. BS32 8BH

Saturday 2 May 2020

9.30am -12.30pm

Coffee, Cake & Bible Teaching!


Sharon Prior

ST IVES, CORNWALL


Tuesday 5 May 2020


DAY CONFERENCE


Helen Owens (Australia)

TORQUAY, DEVON

Brunel Manor, Torquay

Saturday 13 June 2020 10.30am – 2.30pm

REFLECTIVE DAY


Julie Cubitt

BALA, NORTH WALES

Llandderfel Village Hall, Bala

Saturday 27 June 2020

9.30am -12.30pm

DAY CONFERENCE

Sandra Gilbert

SALTASH, CORNWALL

Saltash Baptist Church

TBC

DAY CONFERENCE


WEST CORNWALL

Light and Life Church, Helston

Saturday 4 July 2020


DAY CONFERENCE


Andrea Smith

WEST CORNWALL

Redruth Baptist Church

Saturday 10 October 2020

AUTUMN CONFERENCE



GUILDFORD

Westborough URC,

4B Southway, GU2 8DA

Friday 16 October 2020 9.45am – 2.30pm

AUTUMN DAY CONFERENCE

Cost £12

Debbie Laycock

TORQUAY, DEVON


Saturday 17 October 2020


AUTUMN DAY CONFERENCE



BRISTOL

Bradley Stoke Evangelical Church, Bristol. BS32 8BH

Saturday 17 October 2020 09.30am -12.30pm

Coffee, Cake & Bible Teaching!


Bev Lindsay


RESIDENTIAL CONFERENCES…




BRUNEL MANOR

TORQUAY


Friday 13 - Sunday 15 March 2020

Printable booking form available here

Tricia Marnham


WILLERSLEY CASTLE

MATLOCK


Friday 11 - Sunday 13 June 2021

Booking forms available 2020



FOR ALL EVENTS

Contact names & phone numbers available from KYB office: 07516 847997 admin@knowyourbible.org.uk